Manufacturer

Posted on:

Pool Builders Supply

Locations & Contacts

  • 1124 Central Ave.
    Charlotte, NC 28204
    (704) 375-7573
    (800) 880-4060
    (704) 375-7829
    Matt Morgan, Pres.
    Taryn Springsteed, V.P.
  • 10490 Dow Gil Rd.
    Ashland, VA 23005
    (804) 798-6046
    (800) 880-4060
    dtaber@poolbuilderssupply.net
    David Taber, Brnch. Mgr.
    Tom Tonsor, Sls.
  • 3105 S. Elm Eugene St.
    Greensboro, NC 27406
    (336) 275-7747
    (800) 880-4060
    ghinebaugh@poolbuilderssupply.net
    Gary Hinebaugh, Brnch. Mgr.
    Jason Moose, Sls.
  • 2000 River Rd.
    Greer, SC 29650
    (864) 879-8881
    (800) 880-4060
    mrespess@poolbuilderssupply.net
    Mark Respess, Brnch. Mgr.
    Scott Tarr, Sls.
  • 6480 Best Friend Rd.
    Norcross, GA 30071
    (770) 441-3600
    (800) 880-4060
    jwelch@poolbuilderssupply.net
    Jason Welch, Brnch. Mgr.
    Ben White, Sls.
  • 1866 Hwy. 501
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    (843) 399-2400
    (800) 880-4060
    tbryson@poolbuilderssupply.net
    Tracy Bryson, Brnch. Mgr.
    Josh Gaddy, Sls.
  • 1280 Murfreesboro Pike
    Nashville, TN 37217
    (615) 627-9650
    (800) 880-4060
    ksanders@poolbuilderssupply.net
    Kip Sanders, Brnch. Mgr.
    Dan White, Sls.
More Locations & Contacts >

Product Type

Manufacturer Brands

  • Aquabrite Chemicals®

  • Best Fit Vinyl Liners®

  • Blue/Black Safety Covers

  • Liner Vac

  • Regale Polymer Pools

Pool Builders Supply is a leading independent swimming pool distributor with headquarters in Charlotte, NC. We have served the southeast for over 40 years with seven conveniently located distribution warehouses.

Large enough to meet all of your needs and small enough to provide a high level of customer service.

Advertisement

Join the Discussion

Please read our Content Guidelines before posting

Close X